UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, Jan. 23                       School Board Meeting

Friday, Jan. 26                          Early Release   End of Semester

Thursday, Jan. 31                     Winter Extravaganza ~ Art and Music Family Night

                                                School Board Meeting

Friday, Feb. 2                           Early Release

Friday, Feb. 9                           RAD Assembly

Monday, Feb. 19                      Presidents’ Day Holiday ~  No School

Tuesday, Feb. 27                       Field Trip ~ Mrs. Wiersma & Mrs. Sappingfield’s Classes

                                                School Board Meeting

Friday, March 2                        Early Release

Thursday, March 8                    3rd – 5th Grades to Symphony

Friday, March 16                       8th Grade Visit to Skill  Center

March 27 – 30                          Early Release

March 28 & 29                          Conferences

April 2 – 6                                 Spring Break

Tuesday, June 12                      8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony 6:00 PM