K-8

Voice 360 436 1313

Fax 360 436 0592

PO Box 27

1075 Fir Street

Darrington, WA 98241

HIGH SCHOOL

Voice 360 436 1140

Fax 360 436 1089

PO Box 27

1085 Fir Street

Darrington, WA 98241

ADMINISTRATION

Voice 360 436 1323

Fax 360 436 2045

PO Box 27

1065 Fir Street

Darrington, WA 98241


 

Administration:

Dr. Buck Marsh, – Superintendent/Special Education Director bmarsh@dsd.k12.wa.us360-436-1323

Rachel Quarterman – HS Principal/Athletic Director rquarterman@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140

Tracy Franke – K-8 Principal tfranke@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1313

Business/HR:

McKenzie Boyd – Business Manager/Public Records Officer mboyd@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x402

Julie Mount – Accounts Payable jmount@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x403

Maxine Frable – PR/Personnel mfrable@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x401

Special Programs:

Valerie Smith - Special Programs Admin. Assistant vsmith@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-2150 x184 /360-436-1140 x251

Transportation:

Toni Kernaghan – Transportation Lead tkernaghan@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1518

Food Service:

Terry O’Connell – Lead Food Service toconnell@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x132

Maintenance/Custodial/Grounds:

Demi Ramilo – Lead Maintenance dramilo@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x131

Samantha Valencia – Custodian svalencia@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x131

Kurt Helling – Groundskeeper khelling@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x131

Technology:

Kaleb Wyatt – Lead Technologist kwyatt@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1323 x406

Harrasment Intimidation Bullying:

Linne Haywood lhaywood@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x209

Prevention/Intervention:

Sherry Nachlinger snachlinger@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x203

Athletics/Title IX:

Rachel Quarterman – Athletic Director/Title IX officer rquarterman@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140

Student Services

Linn Brooks: Attendance/BECCA, lbrooks@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x252

Brett Galbraith: Guidance Counselor, bgalbraith@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1140 x255

Dyanna Armony: Alternative Learning Education, darmony@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1313 x103

Wendi Fallihee: Mental Health Counselor (Tues.) wfallihee@dsd.k12.wa.us 360-436-1313 x153

Kathy Slate: School Nurse (Tues. and Thurs.) bcheyney@dsd.k12.wa.us 360- 436-1313 x157

This directory information is for personal use only. Pursuant to district policy 4040, 5251 and state law RCW 42.56.070, any solicitations or other commercial use is strictly prohibited.

Dial 360-436-8011 555 for a staff phone extension directory

Click here for Elementary Teacher email addresses

Comments or questions regarding our website? Please email webmaster@dsd.k12.wa.us